

# Cabinet

### Minutes

## 16 March 2023

Record of decisions taken at the meeting held on Thursday 16 March 2023.

Present:		
Chair:	Councillor Paul Osborn	
Councillors:	David Ashton Marilyn Ashton Stephen Greek Hitesh Karia	Mina Parmar Anjana Patel Pritesh Patel Norman Stevenson
Non-Executive Cabinet Member:	Thaya Idaikkadar Kanti Rabadia	
Non-Executive Voluntary Sector Representatives:	John Higgins Harrow Youth Parliament Representative	
In attendance (Councillors):	Stephen Hickman Eden Kulig David Perry	For Minute 121 For Minute 121 For Minute 117-127
Joined virtually (Councillors):	Jean Lammiman	

#### **Recommended Items**

### 123. Cabinet and Member Engagement in the Commissioning and Procurement Programme

#### Resolved to RECOMMEND: (to Council)

That the amendments to the Contract Procedure Rules as set out in Appendix 1 to the officer report be agreed.